Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is the first day of my life .
This is the first day of my life .
Publicité
8 mars 2010

Friday, March the 5th

On March the 5th , 2010 was an excellent day. I skied all day.I've been eating a crepe in the village. And I went to the swimming-pool to the sauna and hammam. The night I ate at Fred and Flo's flat with Samuel, Thomas, Tom and my brother. We went to Mandia, to a billiard ... Great night :D

Le 5 Mars 2010 fut un jour excellent. J'ai skié toute la journée. Je suis allée mangé une crèpe au village. Et je suis allée encore à la piscine au sauna et au hammam. Le soir, j'ai mangé chez Fred et Flo avec avec Sam, Thomas, Tom et mon frère. On est allés à la Mandia, faire un billard ... Super soirée :D

IMG_0459IMG_0460IMG_0470IMG_0487IMG_0414

     (8) - Why does my heart - Moby*

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité