Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is the first day of my life .
This is the first day of my life .
Publicité
16 avril 2010

Wednesday, April the 14th

On April the 14th, 2010 was an excellent day. Like every Wednesday, I ate at my house but today I finished at 10:30 AM and I went around the lake with Mary. The afternoon I went to tennis. And at night, I slept in India & Noemie's house. Great party;)

Le 14 Avril 2010 fut un jour excellent. Comme tous les mercredis, j'ai mangé à chez moi mais aujourd'hui j'ai finit à 10h30 et j'ai fait le tour du lac avec Marie. L'après-midi, je suis allée au tennis. Et le soir, j'ai dormit chez India & Noémie. Super soirée ;)

IMG_2916IMG_2923IMG_2915

     (8) - We are the world - 25 for Haiti*

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité