Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
This is the first day of my life .
This is the first day of my life .
Publicité
30 janvier 2010

Friday, January the 29th

On Friday, January the 29th, 2010 was a quiet day. I finished in 4PM. I went to the stadium with India, Noemie, Margot, Megane, Mary, Paola, Tom, Hugo ... I had a good time. I did internet all evening, saying it was the weekend, freedom! + Pictures of my brother :)

Le vendredi 29 Janvier 2010 fut un jour paisible. J'ai finit à 16h00. Je suis allée au stade avec India, Noémie, Margot, Mégane, Marie, Paola, Tom, Hugo ... J'ai passé un bon moment. J'ai fait internet toute la soirée en me disant c'est le week-end, la liberté ! + Photos de mon frère :)

P1030909P1030903P1030901

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité